Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Fun Fact: The 2012 Nobel Prizes Have Been Chosen

Congratulations to the new Nobel Laureates! Their contributions to our society are an example for us all.

Serge Haroche and David J. Wineland

Nobel prize medal Chemistry
Robert J. Lefkowitz and Brian Kobilka

Sir John B Gurdon and Shinya Yamanaka 

Mo Yan 

European Union (EU)

Alvin E. Roth and Lloyd s. Shapley

And in case you did not get enough, check out some even more fun facts about the Nobel Prizes:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please let us know what you think...